COP 3 Dissertation

I want to research a lot more before I start writing, I’d much rather write when I have all the notes and research that I need.

I’m still not sure if I am focussing on the right amount of subjects. Ideally, I would like to write about subjects such as globalism, ethnic violence, religion, cultural identity and political power.

Bit worried about the responsive project as i’m not sure at all what I am going to do, and I don’t really want to make a documentary – is there an alternative? Or will i have to broaden my dissertation so it doesn’t just focus on documentaries?

Leave a Reply

