Research Project – Food Research – Packaging

Next year when i start this project, I will also want to design all the packaging for the food / juices. I want to do this as I think branding will be extremely important, especially if it is a brand heavily reliant on visual imagery. I also think it will be good i design and make the packaging as it will familiarise myself with the graphic computer programs which I think I need to be more familiar with, and will also make me focus more on typography etc.

Here are some examples of packaging which I love:

1. Juice Packaging

I love the simplicity of these juice packages. I think it is very important that the labels / bottles remain very simple, as it reflect the whole point of the juice – simple, no additives, natural, no additives.

Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.04.46 Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.05.19 Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.05.42 Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.06.02 Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.06.39 Screen shot 2014-08-10 at 17.06.54

Leave a Reply

