#25 Review an International Blog

I absolutely LOVE the blog “What Ali Wore”

http://alioutfit.tumblr.com/

The concept of this blog is very simple, and I just think it is fabulous! It is a photo blog based in Berlin, documenting the outfits of Ali, a man who walks past Zoe Spawton flat every day. Weekly, I will look at the blog for updates, I love how eccentric this man is, how his poses differ every day, his outfits, where he is going and what he is doing.

I would love to have an Ali!

I have been inspired to start a blog, so I will start one this weekend… I’m not sure what about yet, maybe travelling, food, and fashion.

Screen shot 2014-01-17 at 13.13.31 Screen shot 2014-01-17 at 13.13.48 Screen shot 2014-01-17 at 13.13.57 Screen shot 2014-01-17 at 13.12.53 Screen shot 2014-01-17 at 13.13.20

Leave a Reply

