Making the flag

Finished making the flag for Gramm. I used the template which I got printed from the print room, then scalpaled it out then painted with fabric paint.

Should have used screen printing but was difficult to organise as they are so busy and I haven’t had an induction. I’m happy with the result though – the logo isn’t perfect but when being photographed / filmed it should look fine, or it can be edited.

I bought the pole from the market, a mop stick for £1!

20131207-181719.jpg

20131207-181727.jpg

Leave a Reply

