Film #4 – Smoking balaclava film – Detailed research

1. Smoking balaclava film 

I want to make a very simple film similar to the gas mask film I made. Not sure if I want to do this in after effects or photoshop yet. I have spoken to Sam at photography, who went over it briefly with me on photoshop. I am going to try and test this out so I can show him tomorrow when I also book out the studios. I would rather do this as a film then photography. The model will have the Gramm balaclava on and the smoke will turn into the logo “Gramm”.

 

Leave a Reply

