Leeds Art Gallery

Last week, Elliot and I visited the Leeds art gallery to loon at the exhibition of Leeds photographers. As I’ve never been to this gallery before, I didn’t know what to expect, and thought it would be a lot bigger than it was! Although, I really liked the exhibition as it revealed some beautiful locations of Leeds, however, some weren’t that good of a quality and quite simple.

Quite annoyed as I took photos on a camera I rented out from uni but completely forgot to upload the photos before returning it back. However, I found most photos and artist information online.

I in particular liked the abandon buildings with vibrant colours, and the viaducts. Seeing this exhibition made me want to explore Leeds as there must be so many hidden gems I don’t know about.

20131109-115154.jpg

20131109-115219.jpg

20131109-115234.jpg

20131109-115244.jpg

Leave a Reply

